HANDBALLVEREIN VALLENDAR E.V.

Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender
Ulrich Zimmermann
Kuckucksweg 20
56179 Vallendar

Mobil: 0176 10249716
E-Mail: ulrich.zimmermann@hvvallendar.de


Geschäftsführer
Dirk Knopp
Am Grauen Kreuz 3
56075 Koblenz

Mobil: 0175 6711282
E-Mail: dirk.knopp@hvvallendar.de


Jugendleiter
Sven Eikmeier
Im Vogelsang 25
56179 Vallendar

Mobil: 0179 3614078
E-Mail: sven.eikmeier@hvvallendar.de


Mitgliederverwaltung
Stefan Hehl
Gilgenborn 12
56179 Vallendar

Mobil: 0152 22888076
E-Mail: stefan.hehl@hvvallendar.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Bastian Burgard
Schubertstraße 15
56179 Vallendar

Mobil: 0176 32488582
E-Mail: bastian.burgard@hvvallendar.de


Trainer Oberliga-Team
Thomas Bach

Mobil: 01577 0369380
E-Mail: bach.thomas@onlinehome.de


Trainer Verbandsliga-Team
Moritz Gutfrucht

Mobil: 0177 3455273
E-Mail: mgutfrucht@gmail.com